Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Territory of Cinque Terre

Territory of Cinque Terre
Cinque Terre, a region located on the eastern coast of Liguria. The territory of the Cinque Terre consists of 5 small towns: Riomadzhore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza and Monterosso. Managed to avoid the area of ββmodern development and as a result, to preserve the unique Italian culture and natural beauty. In all localities, except for Monterosso, traveling on foot. In Monterosso vehicular traffic is limited. Cities are interconnected mountain path length of about 9 km.

Shahzad Afzal

No comments:

Post a Comment

Posts of your interest